University of Arkansas

Walton College

The Sam M. Walton College of Business

MSECON Program: 2022 Student Listing

The Master of Science in Economics Analytics program attracts students from a variety of backgrounds, each with their own perspectives, experiences and knowledge. The curriculum is designed to build on our students' strengths to create a unique skillset that sets them apart in the job market.
 

MS Economic Analytics: Class of 2022

   
Sample avatar

Yapo Daryl Adopo

Undergrad degree: Finance
Undergrad institution: University of Central Arkansas
Email: ydadopo@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Betsel ("Betsy") Amanuel

Undergrad degree: Business Administration (Financial Management)
Undergrad institution: Biola University
Email: bamanuel@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Narmine Ben Aissa

Undergrad degree: Computer Science
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: banarmin@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Binto Chegge

Undergrad degree: Economics
Undergrad institution: South Eastern Kenya University
Email: bchegge@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Joshan ("Shan") Cortez

Undergrad degree: Information Systems
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: jycortez@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Haley Cox

Undergrad degree: Economics Finance and Management/Marketing
Undergrad institution: Arkansas Tech University
Email: haleycox@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Mason English

Undergrad degree: Economics; International and Global Studies
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: mjenglis@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Katie Games

Undergrad degree: Economics, Information Systems, and Management
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: kegames@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Michael Goulais

Undergrad degree: International Business
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: magoulai@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Robert ("Robby") Jefferies

Undergrad degree: General Engineering
Undergrad institution: College of the Ozarks
Email: rejeffri@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Christopher ("Mark") Odum

Undergrad degree: Business Economics
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: cmodum@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Jose ("David") Perez

Undergrad degree: Economics
Undergrad institution: University of Central Arkansas
Email: josep@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Alexander Robertson

Undergrad degree: Finance (Real Estate Concentration)
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: abr013@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Seth Turpin

Undergrad degree: Business Economics
Undergrad institution: University of Arkansas
Email: st029@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sample avatar

Benjamin Zamzow

Undergrad degree: Biology
Undergrad institution: Hendrix College
Email: bkzamzow@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile