Directory: Walton Student Success

We're passionate about assisting you on your journey through college. From prospective students to graduating seniors, we're here for you.

Academic Advising

Sarah Judy

Sarah Judy

Director for Academic Advising and Programs

judy@walton.uark.edu

Mollie Brewer Fisher

Assistant Director for Study Abroad and International Programs

mrb058@walton.uark.edu

Stephanie Norberg

Stephanie Norberg

Assistant Director for Transfer Programs

snorberg@walton.uark.edu

April McDowell

April McDowell

Assistant Director for Online Programs

akgreen@walton.uark.edu

Jeremy Stuthard

Jeremy Stuthard

Assistant Director for Student Retention

jstuthar@walton.uark.edu

Kat Stoddard

Kat Stoddard

Study Abroad Coordinator

kats@walton.uark.edu

Academic Advisors

Ivan Anaya

Ivan Anaya

Academic Advisor

anaya@walton.uark.edu

Jen Harrell

Jen Harrell

Academic Advisor

jenh@walton.uark.edu

Jackie Phillips

Jackie Phillips

Academic Advisor

jackiep@walton.uark.edu

Bill Ragan

Bill Ragan

Academic Advisor

bragan@walton.uark.edu

Blaise Simecek

Blaise Simecek

Academic Advisor

bsimecek@walton.uark.edu

Administrative Support

Christina Kay LaChance

Christina Kay LaChance

Administrative Specialist II

cklachan@walton.uark.edu
479-575-6308

Austin Schwarzkopf

Austin Schwarzkopf

Administrative Specialist III

austins@walton.uark.edu
479-555-4500

Ashlee Shepherd

Ashlee Shepherd

Administrative Support Supervisor

aashephe@walton.uark.edu
479-575-4500

Honors

Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Director for Honors Program

jasona@walton.uark.edu
479-575-3791

Cadi L. Stair

Cadi L. Stair

Assistant Director for Honors Program

clstair@walton.uark.edu

Prospective Students and Enrollment Management

Autumn Parker

Autumn Parker

Director for Recruitment and Enrollment Management

aep03@walton.uark.edu

Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

Associate Director for Undergraduate Recruitment

jasminej@walton.uark.edu

Jessica L. Robinson

Jessica L. Robinson

Coordinator for Class Scheduling and Student Records

jr097@walton.uark.edu

TBD

TBD

Undergraduate Recruiter

Student Engagement

Jessica Burkett

Jessica Burkett

Director for Student Engagement

jb167@walton.uark.edu

Hayden Lucas

Hayden Lucas

Associate Director for Student Engagement

helucas@walton.uark.edu

Norma Logan

Norma Logan

Student Engagement Program Coordinator

norma@walton.uark.edu

Arkansas Engagement

Synetra Hughes

Dr. Synetra Hughes

Director for Arkansas Engagement

shughes@walton.uark.edu
479-575-3917

Business Communication Lab

Dr. Ryan Sheets

Dr. Ryan Sheets

Director for Business Communication Lab

fsheets@walton.uark.edu

Liza Vammen

Liza Vammen

Associate Director for Business Communication Lab

evammen@walton.uark.edu

Career Connections

Lindsey Steiger-Muck

Lindsey Steiger-Muck

Senior Director for Career Connections

lsteige@walton.uark.edu
479-575-3480

Eric Bradford

Eric Bradford

Director for Employer Relations and Technology Management

ebradfor@walton.uark.edu
479-575-5291

Haylee Doss

Haylee Doss

Associate Director for Career Coaching and Student Programs

hayleed@walton.uark.edu
479-575-4500

Madison Stueve

Madison Stueve

Assistant Director for Internships

mstueve@walton.uark.edu
479-575-4500

Meet the Dean

Karen Boston

Dr. Karen Boston

Senior Assistant Dean for Student Success
Chief Student Officer

479-575-4622   /  kboston@uark.edu