University of Arkansas

Walton College

The Sam M. Walton College of Business

Arkansas Business Hall of Fame

The Sam M. Walton College of Business established the Arkansas Business Hall of Fame to recognize Arkansans - by birth or by choice - who have been successful business leaders. The Arkansas Business Hall of Fame is designed to honor, preserve and perpetuate the names and outstanding accomplishments of business leaders who have brought lasting fame to Arkansas.


2022 Induction Event

Join us as we recognize and honor worthy Arkansas business leaders! The 2022 induction event will be held Friday, February 11, at the Statehouse Convention Center in Little Rock. The event will begin with a reception at 5:30 p.m., with dinner and program at 6:30. Sponsorship opportunities are currently available below. For questions or to purchase tickets by check please contact or (479) 575-6146.

Sponsorship/Table Reservations


2022 Inductees

Peggy Clark

Peggy J. Clark

Owner and Managing General Partner
Clark Timberlands

Tom Faust

Thomas E. Faust Jr.

Chairman, Morgan Stanley Investment Management
Former Chairman/CEO, Eaton Vance 

Charles Nabholz

George G. Gleason II

Chairman and CEO
Bank OZK

Reynie Rutledge

Ginger L. Graham

Founder/Owner, Ginger and Baker 
Former President/CEO, Amylin Pharmaceuticals

2022 Sponsors


  • Arvest Bank
  • Bank OZK
  • Eaton Vance
  • Morgan Stanley
  • The Family of Lisenne Rockefeller and Winrock Farms
  • Stephens Inc.


  • Dillard's


  • Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield
  • Arkansas Economic Development Commission
  • Robert and Cynthia East
  • First Security Bank/Crews & Associates
  • FIS
  • Ginger and Baker
  • Johnelle Hunt
  • Kutak Rock LLP
  • Lexicon/Schueck Family
  • McLarty Companies
  • PwC
  • Tyson Foods
  • UA William Dillard Department of Accounting
  • University of Arkansas Fay Jones School of Architecture + Design
  • Ross and Mary Whipple


  • Bailey Construction
  • Con-Real, LP
  • Claiborne and Elaine Deming
  • Dyke Industries
  • Entergy
  • FAB&T
  • Friday, Eldredge & Clark
  • Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects & CDI
  • Ranch Properties Inc.
  • University of Arkansas Libraries/School of Law
  • UAMS