University of Arkansas

Walton College

The Sam M. Walton College of Business

Graduate School of Business: Staff Directory



Mike Waldie

Mike Waldie

Assistant Dean for Graduate School of Business

mwaldie@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Joy Estepp

Joy Estepp

Administrative Specialist III

jaestepp@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Teryl Jebaraj

Teryl Hampton Jebaraj

Associate Director of Marketing

thampton@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Julie Stagner

Julie Stagner

Associate Director of Admissions

jstagner@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Matthew Myers

Matthew Myers

Associate Director of Recruitment

mmyers@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Nancy Fondren

Coordinator of Academic Services

nfondren@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2852

 

Stacy Allred

Graphic Designer & Communications Support Specialist

sallred@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Regena Jedlicka

Administrative Analyst

rjedlicka@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-3344

 

Yulia McClelland

Admissions Data Specialist

ymcclelland@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-6235

 
 

Liliya Kunets

Admissions Document Analyst

gsb@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Request Information Apply Now

Schedule a Visit

Come take a tour of the Graduate School of Business. Learn more...


Location

Graduate School of Business
Sam M. Walton College of Business
University of Arkansas
Willard J. Walker Hall – Room 310
191 Harmon Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72701
p. 479-575-2851
View Google Map