University of Arkansas

Walton College

The Sam M. Walton College of Business

Graduate School of Business: Staff Directory



Mike Waldie

Mike Waldie

Assistant Dean for Graduate School of Business

mwaldie@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Jamie Kern

Jamie Kern

Director

kern@uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Joy Estepp

Joy Estepp

Senior Admissions Analyst

jestepp@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Clay Wyllia

Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment

cwyllia@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Eric Essen

Associate Director of Instructional Design

essen@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Stacy Allred

Graphic Designer

sallred@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 

Yulia McClelland

Assistant Director of Academic Services

ymcclelland@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-6235

 
 

Liliya Kunets

Admissions Document Analyst

gsb@walton.uark.edu
(479)575-2851

 
Request Information Apply Now

Schedule a Visit

Come take a tour of the Graduate School of Business. Learn more...


Location

Graduate School of Business
Sam M. Walton College of Business
University of Arkansas
Willard J. Walker Hall – Room 310
191 Harmon Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72701
p. 479-575-2851
View Google Map