University of Arkansas

Walton College

The Sam M. Walton College of Business

student presenting supply chain data

Current Student Listing: Walton Executive MBA

Each class of the Walton Executive MBA attracts students from a wide array of industry experiences, talents, and cultures. Our curriculum is strengthened by this diversity, and the uncommon connections and networks formed by MBA students will serve them well beyond their time in the program.

EMBA Class of 2023

   
Jose Alanis

Jose Alanis

Title: Microbiologist
Company: Tyson Foods Inc.
Email: jlalanis@uark.edu

Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

Title: Account Executive
Company: Microsoft
Email: amandaa@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Lucas Bauer

Lucas Bauer

Title: Shift Technical Advisor
Company: Entergy
Email: jlbauer@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Maria Bedolla Roldan

Maria Bedolla Roldan

Title: Sr. Omni - Channel Sales Manager
Company: Intradeco Apparel
Email: mbedolla@uark.edu

Matt Bertrand

Matt Bertrand

Title: Merchant
Company: Lowe's
Email: mtbertra@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Reed Billings

Reed Billings

Title: Real Estate Manager
Company: Walmart
Email: jrb030@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Colin Briggs

Colin Briggs

Title: National Sales Manager
Company: 3M
Email: colinb@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Michael Burton

Michael Burton

Title: Associate Merchant
Company: Walmart
Email: mb126@uark.edu

Karla Chenault

Karla Chenault

Title: Occupational Therapist
Company: UAMS
Email: karlac@uark.edu

Adam Clay

Adam Clay

Title: Customer Business Lead- Oscar Mayer
Company: Kraft Heinz
Email: adamclay@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Cash Coffman

Cash Coffman

Title: Associate Merchant
Company: Walmart
Email: jcc019@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Devin Collins

Devin Collins

Title: Senior Manager, Global Risk Assessment
Company: Walmart
Email: djcollin@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Kylan Compton

Kylan Compton

Title: Internal Auditor
Company: Stone Bank
Email: kc067@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Andres Cruz

Andres Cruz

Title: Brand Manager
Company: Lemi Shine
Email: andresc@uark.edu

Fernanda De Larranaga

Fernanda De Larranaga

Title: Franchise Owner & Operator
Company: Primrose School of Rogers
Email: mfdelarr@uark.edu

Abdi Dubed

Abdi Dubed

Title: National Account Manager
Company: Materne North America - GoGo SqueeZ
Email: aabdi@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Tonya Eastham

Tonya Eastham

Title: Clinic Office Manager
Company: Arkansas Urology
Email: taj011@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

George Friedmann

George Friedmann

Title: Associate
Company: Newmark Moses Tucker Partner
Email: georgef@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

John Goins

John Goins

Title: Controller
Company: Goins Plastic Source, Inc.
Email: jdgoins@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Cedric Haulcy

Cedric Haulcy

Title: Student
Company: University of Arkansas
Email: cjhaulcy@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

John Hedgecock

John Hedgecock

Title: Analyst II - Planning
Company: Walmart
Email: jnhedgec@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Adel Helal

Adel Helal

Title: Teller
Company: Arvest Bank
Email: helal@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Irene Hill

Irene Hill

Title: Global Voice and Video Project Manager
Company: Walmart
Email: iahill@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Shanda Hunter

Shanda Hunter

Title: Corporate Communications Manager
Company: Simmon's Food
Email: shandah@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Chap Huskison

Chap Huskison

Title: Senior Solution Architect
Company: Acxiom LLC
Email: huskison@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Karmon Johnson

Karmon Johnson

Title: Chief of Staff, Development
Company: Theravance Biopharma
Email: karmonj@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

David Johnson

David Johnson

Title: Sr. Application Sales Executive 2- Cybersecurity
Company: AT&T
Email: daj027@uark.edu

Samuel Katz

Samuel Katz

Title: Client Service Consultant
Company: IRI
Email: katz@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sarah King

Sarah King

Title: Process Improvement Analyst
Company: UAMS
Email: sawebb@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Jared Koehler

Jared Koehler

Title: Customer Logistics
Company: Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Email: jk065@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Bradford Kreider

Bradford Kreider

Title: Senior Director of Operations
Company: J.B. Hunt
Email: bkreider@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Payton Lenz

Payton Lenz

Title: IoT Manager II - Project Lead
Company: Walmart
Email: plenz@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Kayla Loker

Kayla Loker

Title: Adminstrator
Company: Reliance Health Care
Email: loker@uark.edu

Britt Lybarger

Britt Lybarger

Title: Research Analyst
Company: Kraft Heinz
Email: lybarger@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Rebecca Marshall

Rebecca Marshall

Title: Sales and Operations Manager
Company: Simmon's Bank
Email: rjmarsha@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Danielle Martin

Danielle Martin

Title: Account Manager
Company: VMLY&R Commerce
Email: demartin@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

Title: Executive Vice President
Company: Quest EPC, LLC
Email: jam153@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Silvia Martinez

Silvia Martinez

Title: Product Owner
Company: Kitestring Technical Services
Email: spenator@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Abigail Mcmoran

Abigail Mcmoran

Title: Associate Category Manager
Company: Danone North America
Email: abigailm@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Andrew Melsness

Andrew Melsness

Title: Sr. Director, Field People
Company: Sam's Club
Email: melsness@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Jacob Mount

Jacob Mount

Title: Business Analyst
Company: J.B. Hunt
Email: jmount@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Christopher Nuta

Christopher Nuta

Title: Director, Product Management
Company: Sam's Club
Email: cnuta@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Julia Obregon

Julia Obregon

Title: Omni Associate Merchant
Company: Walmart
Email: jobregon@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Brett Oliver

Brett Oliver

Title: Retail Analyst-Ecommerce
Company: NanjingUSA
Email: blo002@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Taylor Orsburne

Taylor Orsburne

Title: Project Manager
Company: Walmart
Email: tayloro@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Austin Pianalto

Austin Pianalto

Title: Operations Manager
Company: ArcBest
Email: ajp034@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Harish Pulukuru

Harish Pulukuru

Title: Senior Manger I, Software Engineering
Company: Walmart
Email: pulukuru@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Jennyfer Quijada

Jennyfer Quijada

Title: Supply Chain Manager
Company: Intradeco Apparel
Email: jquijada@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Terry Ray

Terry Ray

Title: Business Operations/Development Manager
Company: Arkansas Pathology Associates
Email: terryr@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Vanessa Rives

Vanessa Rives

Title: CV Ultrasound Product Application Specialist
Company: Phillips Healthcare
Email: vrives@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Chris Roderick

Chris Roderick

Title: Network Engineer
Company: Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Email: roderick@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Analiz Rodriguez

Analiz Rodriguez

Title: UAMS
Company: Director of Neurosurgical Oncology
Email: ar101@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo Rosales

Title: Engineering Manager
Company: Dart Container Corporation
Email: eduardor@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Taylor Ruscoe

Taylor Ruscoe

Title: Channel Development Lead
Company: Unilever
Email: jruscoe@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Mauro Scattaglia

Mauro Scattaglia

Title: Senior Capital Project Manager
Company: Clorox - GLAD Manufacturing
Email: mauros@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Will Smith

Will Smith

Title: Water Treatment Operator II
Company: Benton Washington Regional Public Water Authority
Email: wcs007@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Eric Spann

Eric Spann

Title: Medical Director
Company: Baxter Regional Hometown Clinics
Email: egspann@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Lauren Spear

Lauren Spear

Title: Director of Sales
Company: Nestle
Email: lhspear@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sarah-Kate Stokenbury

Sarah-Kate Stokenbury

Title: Market Research Analyst
Company: J.B. Hunt
Email: skstoken@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Greyson Taylor

Greyson Taylor

Title: Production/ Supply Chain Supervisor
Company: Wabash National
Email: gdtaylor@uark.edu

Evan Teague

Evan Teague

Title: Vice President, Commodity & Regulatory Affairs
Company: Arkansas Farm Bureau Federation
Email: evant@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Manuel Tejada

Manuel Tejada

Title: Actively Searching
Company: Job-Seeking
Email: metejada@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Giselle Toledo

Giselle Toledo

Title: Microbiologist
Company: Arkansas Department of Health
Email: gftoledo@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Brandon Transier

Brandon Transier

Title: Customer Account Manager
Company: Nestle
Email: transier@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Ashley Van Bruwaene

Ashley Van Bruwaene

Title: Key Account Manager
Company: Reckitt
Email: ashleyv@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Tyler Vodenhal

Tyler Vodenhal

Title: Project Manager
Company: University of Arkansas Information Technology
Email: vodehnal@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Amber Warrington

Amber Warrington

Title: Assistant Sales Manager
Company: Tarsco Bolted Bank
Email: amberw@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sara Weber

Sara Weber

Title: Senior Client Associate
Company: Gallagher
Email: siweber@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Will Welch

Will Welch

Title: Blessings Golf Club
Company: Assistant Superintendent
Email: willw@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Sofia Wensel

Sofia Wensel

Title: Category Analyst
Company: Nestle Purina Petcare
Email: swensel@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Jillian Wilson

Jillian Wilson

Title: Partner
Company: Wilson & Associates, PLLC
Email: jhwilson@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Clayton Woodruff

Clayton Woodruff

Title: Sr. Manager - Customer Success
Company: Confiz LLC.
Email: cnw021@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile

Wei Zhang

Wei Zhang

Title: Product Specialists - Consumer Lender
Company: Arvest Bank
Email: weizhang@uark.edu

Kris Zibert

Kris Zibert

Title: Project Manager
Company: Allgeier, Martin, & Associtates
Email: lzibert@uark.edu

linkedin profileLinkedin Profile